Our Staff

Alycia Monroy

Administrative Assistant

amonroy@nvcsinc.org

(818) 891-0481 x23

Hilda Obispo

Youth Services Coordinator

hobispo@nvcsinc.org

(818) 891-0481 

 

Laura Rathbone

Safe Parking Intake Coordinator

lrathbone@nvcsinc.org

(818) 891-0481 x 25

 

Katie Joseph

Development Director
kjoseph@nvcsinc.org

Catalina Roldan

Volunteer Coordinator

(818)891-0481 

croldan@nvcsinc.org

Angela Wise

Family Support Intake Coordinator

(818)891-0481 x 22
awise@nvcsinc.org

Ryan Brown

Outreach Coordinator
rbrown@nvcsinc.org

@nvcsinc

Homero Guevara

Family Support Specialist

(818)891-0481 x26
hguevara@nvcsinc.org

Obed Guevara

Food Manager

oguevara@nvcsinc.org

Manny Flores

Executive Director

mflores@nvcsinc.org

(818) 891-0481 x 24

SFVP Co-located Staff

Betty Guevara

Prevention Specialist

bguevara@sfvp.org

(818) 891-0481 x34