Our Staff

Alycia Monroy

Operations Manager

amonroy@nvcsinc.org

Laura Rathbone

Director of Safe Parking Programs

lrathbone@nvcsinc.org

 

Griselda Tellez

Housing Navigation Safe Parking
gtellez@nvcsinc.org

Homero Guevara

Outreach Supervisor

hguevara@nvcsinc.org

Obed Guevara

Warehouse
oguevara@nvcsinc.org

Betty Guevara

Prevention Specialist at San Fernando Valley Partnership  guevara.betty@ymail.com

Martha nava 

Volunteer Coordinator 

mnava@nvcsinc.org

Ryan Brown

Community Liaison 
rbrown@nvcsinc.org

Katie Berry

Director of Development
kjoseph@nvcsinc.org

Eva Garcia

Family Support Specialist

egarcia@nvcsinc.org

Anthony Leiva

Youth Program Coordinator

aleiva@nvcsinc.org

Kat Lynch

COVID-19 Homeless Outreach and Education

klynch@nvcsinc.org

Jacob Seja

Outreach Coordinator

Jseja@nvcsinc.org

Belem Morales

COVID-19 Education Specialist

smorales@nvcsinc.org

Manny Flores

Executive Director

mflores@nvcsinc.org